Release Notes

New Mobile Stripe Card Readers!
Go Mobile! The Chipper card reader is here! We are excited to announce the Beta Release of a new mobile card reader for venues using Stripe as a p...
Wed, 29 Sep, 2021 at 7:33 PM
New Mobile Stripe Card Readers - Canada
Go Mobile! The WisePad 3 reader is here! We are excited to announce the Release of a new mobile card reader for venues using Stripe as a payment p...
Wed, 29 Sep, 2021 at 7:33 PM
11.14.0 Release Notes
11.14.0 Release Production Release Date: September 29, 2021 Platforms: Backoffice (B2B), eCommerce (B2C), ACME Sales (POS), Access Control (AC) Releas...
Thu, 23 Sep, 2021 at 11:40 AM
11.13.6 Release Notes
11.13.6 Release Production Release Date: Sept 7, 2021 Platforms: B2B Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: n/a Test Environments: n/a Enhancements Impor...
Wed, 8 Sep, 2021 at 9:33 AM
11.13.5 Release Notes
11.13.5 Release Production Release Date: 8/30/21 Platforms: Back office Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: n/a Test Environments: n/a  Bug Fixes W...
Tue, 31 Aug, 2021 at 2:24 PM
11.13.4 Hotfix Release - August 6, 2021
11.13.4 Hotfix Release Production Release Date: August, 6, 2021 Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Bug Fixes Duplicate ...
Thu, 12 Aug, 2021 at 2:13 PM
11.13.3 Hotfix Release - August 4, 2021
11.13.3 Hotfix Release Production Release Date: Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Platforms: Backoffice (B2B) Release Type: Hotfix Downtime...
Thu, 5 Aug, 2021 at 1:07 AM
11.13.2 Release Notes
11.13.2 Release Production Release Date: Thursday, July 29, 2021 Platforms: POS, AC Release Type: Hotfix Downtime:&nbs...
Thu, 29 Jul, 2021 at 3:18 PM
11.13.1 Hotfix Release - July 12, 2021
11.13.1 Hotfix Release Production Release Date: Monday, July 12, 2021 Platforms: Backoffice (B2B) Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Bug Fixes ...
Wed, 14 Jul, 2021 at 12:02 PM
11.13.0 Release Notes
11.13.0 Release Production Release Date: July 6, 2021 Platforms:  Access Control, POS, Online, Back office Release Type:  Minor Downtime: None Test ...
Wed, 7 Jul, 2021 at 10:49 AM