Release Notes

11.13.2 Release Notes
11.13.2 Release Production Release Date: Thursday, July 29, 2021 Platforms: POS, AC Release Type: Hotfix Downtime:&nbs...
Thu, 29 Jul, 2021 at 3:18 PM
11.13.1 Hotfix Release - July 12, 2021
11.13.1 Hotfix Release Production Release Date: Monday, July 12, 2021 Platforms: Backoffice (B2B) Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Bug Fixes ...
Wed, 14 Jul, 2021 at 12:02 PM
11.13.0 Release Notes
11.13.0 Release Production Release Date: July 6, 2021 Platforms:  Access Control, POS, Online, Back office Release Type:  Minor Downtime: None Test ...
Wed, 7 Jul, 2021 at 10:49 AM
11.12.0 Release Notes
11.12.0 Release Production Release Date: beginning June 1, 2021 Platforms: API Release Type: Minor Downtime: None Test Environments: Sandbox 10 (May...
Thu, 20 May, 2021 at 11:30 AM
ACME Salesforce Managed Package - version 1.106
An updated version of the Salesforce managed package, version 1.106, is now available for download. The update included in this package is as follows: C...
Thu, 6 May, 2021 at 2:33 PM
11.11.0 Release Notes
11.11.0 Release Production Release Date: May 4, 2021 Platforms: B2B, B2C, Salesforce Release Type:  Minor Downtime:  None Test Environments: Sand...
Wed, 12 May, 2021 at 3:29 PM
11.10.2 Hotfix Release Notes
11.10.2 Release Production Release Date: April 8, 2021 Platforms: B2C Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Bug Fixes Auxiliary Memberships We have...
Fri, 9 Apr, 2021 at 11:49 AM
ACME AC 11.10.1 Release Notes
11.10.1 Access Control Release Production Release Date: 5/24/21 Platforms: Access Control Release Type: Minor Downtime: n/a Test Environments: n/a ...
Wed, 26 May, 2021 at 12:51 PM
11.10.1 Hotfix Release Notes
11.10.1 Release Production Release Date: 03/24/2021 Platforms: Backend Only Release Type: Hotfix Planned Downtime: None Enhancements This relea...
Thu, 25 Mar, 2021 at 2:56 PM
11.10.0 Release Notes
11.10.0 Release Production Release Date: Thursday, February 18th, 2021 Platforms: Backoffice (B2B), eCommerce (B2C), ACME Sales (POS), Access Control (...
Tue, 23 Feb, 2021 at 12:53 PM