Release Notes

11.28.0.3 Release Notes
11.28.0.3 Release Production Release Date: Friday, July 7, 2023 Platforms: ACME Sales (POS)* Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Test Environments: ...
Fri, 7 Jul, 2023 at 12:42 PM
11.28.0.2 Release Notes
11.28.0.2 Release Production Release Date: Friday, June 30, 2023 Platforms: Online Checkout (B2C) Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Bug Fixes On...
Fri, 30 Jun, 2023 at 3:32 PM
11.28.0.1 Release Notes
11.28.0.1 Release Production Release Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2023 Platforms: Online Checkout (B2C), ACME Sales (POS)* Release Type: Hotfix Downtime...
Wed, 28 Jun, 2023 at 7:41 PM
11.28.0 Release Notes
11.28.0 Release Production Release Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2023 Platforms: Backoffice (B2B), Online Checkout (B2C), ACME Sales (POS)*, APIs Release Ty...
Thu, 22 Jun, 2023 at 1:54 PM
11.27.0.2 Release Notes
11.27.0.2 Release Production Release Date: Thursday, June 8th, 2023 Platforms: Backoffice (B2B) Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Bug Fixes Impo...
Fri, 9 Jun, 2023 at 2:52 PM
11.27.0.1 Release Notes
11.27.0.1 Release Production Release Date: Thursday, June 1, 2023 Platforms: Backoffice (B2B) Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Bug Fixes Bac...
Fri, 2 Jun, 2023 at 1:00 PM
11.27.0 Release Notes
11.27.0 Release Production Release Date: Wednesday, May 31, 2023 Platforms: Backoffice (B2B), Online Checkout (B2C), ACME Sales (POS)*, Access Control ...
Thu, 1 Jun, 2023 at 2:08 PM
11.26.3 Release Notes
11.26.3 Release Production Release Date: Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Platforms: APIs Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Optimizations Just a little bit ...
Wed, 3 May, 2023 at 11:11 AM
11.26.2 Release Notes
11.26.2 Release Production Release Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Platforms: APIs Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Bug Fixes API | Checkout bloc...
Tue, 18 Apr, 2023 at 7:44 PM
11.26.1 Release Notes
11.26.1 Release Production Release Date: Thursday, April 13, 2023 Platforms: Backoffice (B2B) and ACME Sales (POS) Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: Non...
Thu, 13 Apr, 2023 at 7:29 PM