Release Notes

11.5.1 Hotfix Released 6.25.20
11.5.1 Hotfix Release Production Release Date: June 26, 2020 Platforms: eCommerce, Integrations Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Performan...
Fri, 26 Jun, 2020 at 1:28 PM
11.5.0 Release
11.5.0 Release  Production Release Date: June 23, 2020 Platforms: B2B, B2C, POS Release Type:  Minor Downtime: None Environments for Testing: San...
Wed, 29 Jul, 2020 at 2:27 PM
11.4.10 Hotfix Released 6.16.20
11.4.10 Hotfix Release Production Release Date: June 16, 2020 Platforms: eCommerce Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Performance Optimizati...
Wed, 17 Jun, 2020 at 11:37 AM
11.4.8 and 11.4.9 Hotfix Release - June 15, 2020
 Hotfix 11.4.8 and 11.4.9 Production Release Date: June 13-15, 2020 Platforms: eCommerce Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Performance Opti...
Thu, 18 Jun, 2020 at 8:34 PM
11.4.7 Hotfix Release
11.4.7 Hotfix  Production Release Date: Thursday, June 11, 2020 Platforms: , B2C Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Performance Optimization...
Fri, 12 Jun, 2020 at 12:44 AM
11.4.6 Hotfix Release
11.4.6 Hotfix  Production Release Date: Friday, June 5, 2020 Platforms: B2B, B2C Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Environments for Testing: Sa...
Fri, 5 Jun, 2020 at 7:11 PM
11.4.5 Hotfix Release
11.4.5 Hotfix  Production Release Date: Thursday, May 21, 2020 Platforms: POS, AC Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Environments for Testing:...
Mon, 24 Aug, 2020 at 3:06 PM
ACME 11.4.4 Hotfix
11.4.4 Hotfix  Production Release Date: Thursday, May 14, 2020 beginning at 5:00 pm PT Platforms: B2C Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Environmen...
Fri, 15 May, 2020 at 12:07 PM
ACME 11.4.3 Hotfix - Donations Enhancements
Production Release Date: Monday, May 11, 2020 beginning at 5:00 pm PT Platforms: B2B, B2C Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Environments for Testing: ...
Fri, 19 Jun, 2020 at 1:41 PM
ACME 11.4.2 Hotfix - Enhanced Donations Functionality
Production Release Date: Thursday, April 23, 2020 beginning at 6:30 pm PDT Platforms: B2B, B2C Release Type: Hotfix Downtime: None Environments for Test...
Fri, 19 Jun, 2020 at 4:40 PM